Often asked: How Do I Delete Ask Fm?

How do you delete a question you asked on ASKfm?

If you use web browser, please click on dots next to the question and you will find option to delete them. If you use ASKfm app, swipe the question and you will find option to remove it.

What happens when you deactivate ASKfm?

When your account is deactivated, all your info is still preserved, but it won’t be visible on ASKfm or in search engines such as Google. You can reactivate your account at any time, and everything will be there to welcome you back! Remember that once you delete your account, all info will be permanently deleted!

How do you delete all your posts on ASKfm?

Sorry, right now there’s no way to delete all of your answers at once. If you wish to delete a single answer, please click “x” at the right side of the answer. In iOS app, please “swipe” and a removal button will appear.

How do I delete my ask honest account?

To cancel, please call Honest Support at 1.888. 862.8818 Monday – Friday 5AM – 5PM PST. Email [email protected] and ask them to cancel your account.

How do I block my ASKfm account?

You can deactivate your account by going to your profile Settings. Then choose the section called “Account” and deactivate the account. You can also delete the account and its content will be fully removed from ASKfm servers.

You might be interested:  Am Fm Chevrolet Mylink W 7 Touch-screen?

How do I delete my last FM account?

Scroll down to the heading “Manage Your Data”, click on the button that says “Delete account”, and follow the instructions. This will delete your Last.fm user account, all your listening data, and everything else that goes with it.

What happened to ASKfm?

2014–2016: Purchased by IAC, terrorist content concerns, and collaboration with safety centers. In August 2014, the site was purchased by IAC, who also owns Ask.com, with IAC announcing its intention to refocus on safety. Since IAC has acquired Ask.fm, it has relocated its headquarters to Dublin, Ireland.

Can I deactivate curious cat?

Each User shall have the ability to delete the Account on the Account settings page by clicking “Delete account”. The Company will process the Account deletion request as soon as practicable. Once processed, the Account will be deleted and all “likes” which the User has added to posts will be removed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *